#sb45 Go @steelers! @nfl @superbowl with @packers

I just wanted to root for Pittsburgh Steelers as my Dallas Cowboys was already out. Actually, I have not seen any of the games this year. I started rooting for Cowboys since 2001. But for some time, I also root for Philadelphia Eagles as Donovan McNabb is a quarterback that both rushes and throws. Eagles lost the Superbowl to New England Patriots on February 6, 2005. Terrell Owens was a great receiver for Donovan back then even they lost the superbowl. Then I shifted to Terrell as my favorite football player. It happens that Terrell will play for Cowboys and currently for Bengals.

Back to #sb45, as I have no idea of what kind of plays @steelers and @packers are known for this season, I just hope it will be a domination of the game by @steelers both offensively and defensively. That might be boring actually. Sometime I like a real close game until the bell.

Go @steelers!




poultry gamefowl chicken gamecock

Leave a Reply

